Sing About Science Interview

So I’ve been to Japan and back. I gave a speech about shrubberies in Tauranga, NZ (while rapping over “Award Tour”). And for the past month I’ve been gathering data like a madman. Hopefully there will be more time for in-depth blog coverage of those experiences later.

But I did have enough time to give a quick interview to the University of Washington-based Greg Crowther for his Sing about Science website. I cover a lot of ground, including my latest thoughts on what I learned from Science Idol. Check it out here.

And here’s something from the primordial soup. A classy use of the “insane in the membrane” hook. From the people who brought you the beat boxing cockroach.

Thanks to Andy Mitchell (of Fulrbight NZ) for sending me the vid.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

