Moving Blogs to ScienceWithTom.com!

Dear Rhymebosome faithful,

I’m moving most of my blogging efforts over to sciencewithtom.com. It’s a little easier to remember, spell, etc. which I guess sort of matters in the world of the internet. Also nice because so many of my new videos are about more than just biology. So subscribe to the new blog, subscribe to the newly renovated YouTube channel, and hit me with any feedback/questions you may have.

Not sure if I’m going to officially retire “The Rhymebosome” moniker or not. Let me know if you have strong feelings about it. :)

-Tom

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moving Blogs to ScienceWithTom.com!

  1. crowther says:

    I, for one, do like “The Rhymebosome” and encourage you to keep using it! I’m reminded of the Physics Chanteuse (Lynda Williams), who expanded beyond physics to become the Science Chanteuse … and yet “Science Chanteuse” just doesn’t have the same ring to it, in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

